Blackberry Bold 9900 Delayed Until September

Despite claims of a summer release as stated at Blackberry World, fans may have to hold on to their current Blackberries for a little while longer. Multiple sources have confirmed with BGR that the Bold 9900 will launch globally in September. While the delay isn’t much longer than the previous announced date, the anticipation over a touch-enabled Bold continues to excite consumers.

Source BGR

About Hagop Barounian

I have many interests in the field of entertainment and technology, I enjoy discussions about my interests and always enjoy the criticism. I have a strong opinion of the topics I discuss, so please feel free to comment about any of your concerns and opinions on my blog @ www.techfibe.com.
This entry was posted in Devices, Industry News and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment