Video: Slight Glimpse Of The BlackBerry Bold 9900

Here’s a new video of the Vodaphone BlackBerry Bold 9900 in action. As mentioned in previous posts it shares a similar body and keyboard to the original Bold 9000, but significantly slimmer. It also sports a 1.2Ghz processor, with a 5MP camera, as well as a larger and touch screen display. We have no doubt this will be RIM’s new flagship device, and were excited to see how well it does once it’s released. We can only hope the RIM’s new OS7 will be without its issues from the start.

Source N4BB

About Krikor Keusseyan

Entrepreneur, gamer, and music fiend, Krikor has been obsessed with Technology and physics, in every sense, since his youth.
This entry was posted in Devices, Industry News and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Video: Slight Glimpse Of The BlackBerry Bold 9900

  1. I’m actually rather keen on getting the bold 9900 as it would seriously improve the time usage I put in on using my blackberry for designing my blog and posting. I’m daily using my bold 9700 to keep my blog going and so far its provided me with great service but from the specs of the 9900, I would invest in it

Leave a comment